tastenoob.blogg.se

Lloyd backstage pass guide
Lloyd backstage pass guide













The game follows Sian Goodin as she balances her career as a professional make-up artist with her studies as she embarks on a journey of self discovery. On top of that there are a whole host of mini games, events, and wardrobe options that also add a bit more substance to the overall gameplay experience.

#Lloyd backstage pass guide full#

And I must say, this is a huge step up from their first game in terms of content and quality. Not only does the game feature a full English voice cast, some of which have worked on some pretty big anime voice over gigs, but the opening and credits scenes were animated by Studio DEEN and boy are they crisp… the opening and ending themes on the other hand, I could live without, the vocalist is just a bit too cheerful, no, too upbeat, yeah… too upbeat. The funny thing is Backstage Pass has absolutely nothing to do with RE: Alistar, save a few Easter eggs here and there, but I was familiar with SakeVisual’s style and didn’t mind giving the new game a look regardless.

lloyd backstage pass guide

I played SakeVisual’s first game, RE:Alistar++ ages ago, and I absolutely loved it (I’ll probably get around to reviewing it one of these days), so when I saw that they were working on a spiritual successor to RE: Alistar I was over the moon. ** Disclaimer: I DO NOT own any of the images used in this review, ALL images, screenshots, and characters belong to SakeVisual. Please if you are interested in the game, purchase the game either through the official site or through Steam!! The game features full English voice acting and at a cool $29.99, I’d say that’s a fair price to pay for the amount of content the game offers. Backstage Pass was released twice, the first being the early access beta (2014), which is what I originally bought and never played, and the second being the final completed version of the game which was released August 2016 for PC (Windows, Linux, Mac) and Steam.













Lloyd backstage pass guide